she writes — you read.


thinking of you x 5

a/n: this is a mess and it’s long and this’ll be the only add you’re gonna get like this, sooo enjoy! ❤

Oh I’m thinking of you
And all the things that you wanted me to be
And I’m trying now

5.



I shook my head at the retweet and shoved my phone in my pocket as a few of my friends direct messaged me in an instant, but I wasn’t up for explaining this. As far as they were concerned, Kacie and Robyn were at lunch and I wasn’t here, and even though it would come out eventually that I was, right now, I just couldn’t deal.

“This so fucking scandalous that I don’t even know where to start at.” I murmured into Kacie’s shoulder as she grunted in response. I watched the both of them give me different stares and I gauged them accordingly.

“Babe, chill.” Kacie shook her head impatiently while locking her arm’s with Robyn’s.

It made my skin crawl with anticipation and excitement as I watched them together, basically pushing that feel of power into my hands again. They were mines and I could do with them as I pleased.

This was the type of shit that made my stomach flip-flop as I bent over and brushed the hair away from Kacie’s ear to whisper, “You’re setting us up for failure.”

Her eyes twinkled as she leaned over to Robyn, whispered something, and the two of them looked back at me with quizzical expressions. “It’s not like we’re making this a week long, trade off type of situation twice in a lifetime… either you want it, or you don’t.”

“You,” I pointed at Robyn, “Are not shit at all, woman. And you,” I pointed at Kacie, “know damned well what you’re doing…”

Continue reading